FY 19 Statewide Satellite Broadcasts

Friday, November 2, 2018-Trial Advocacy
Thursday, November 8, 2018-Trial Advocacy (Replay)
Friday, November 9, 2018-Recent Developments in Georgia Law
Thursday, November 15, 2018 –Recent Developments in Georgia Law (Replay)
Friday, November 30, 2018 –Professionalism, Ethics, and Malpractice*
Thursday, December 6, 2018-Professionalism, Ethics, and Malpractice (Replay)*
Friday, January 11, 2019 -Jury Trial
Thursday, January 17, 2019-Jury Trial (Replay)
Friday, February 22, 2019 –Plaintiff’s Personal Injury
Thursday, February 28, 2019 –Plaintiff’s Personal Injury (Replay)
Friday, March 1, 2019 –Professionalism and Ethics Update*
Thursday, March 7, 2019- Professionalism and Ethics Update (Replay)*
Friday, March 8, 2019 –Trial and Error
Thursday, March 14, 2019 –Trial and Error (Replay)

FY19 Video Conferences

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -August Group Mentoring*
Friday, August 24, 2018 -Adoption Law in Georgia
Thursday, September 6, 2018 –Nuts and Bolts of Civil Appellate Practice
Friday, September 14, 2018 –Social Media and the Law
Friday, September 21, 2018-Litigating the Plaintiff’s Employment Case
• Limited to 10 attendees at the Savannah location
Friday, September 28, 2018 and Saturday, September 29, 2018 –Solo and Small Firm Institute
Friday, October 12, 2018 –Title Standards
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 –Beginning Lawyers Program (Replay)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018-Commerical Real Estate
Thursday, November 15, 2018 –Mentor Orientation (half day –undecided whether AM or PM)*
• Limited to 10 attendees at the Savannah location
Friday, December 7, 2018 -25th Annual ADR Institute and 2018 Neutrals’ Conference
Tuesday, February 26, 2019-Beginning Lawyers Program
Tuesday, March 12, 2019-March Group Mentoring *
Tuesday, March 26, 2019-Beginning Lawyers Program (Rebroadcast)
Thursday, March 21, 2019-Professional and Ethical Dilemmas in Litigation
Friday, March 22, 2019 –Basic Fiduciary Practice
Thursday, March 28, 2019-Not Your Typical CLE

* denotes half day seminars